Contact QTIX


QTIX Phone

136 246 (cost of a local call from anywhere in Australia)
+61 7 3842 9505 AEST (for calls from outside Australia only)

Please note the following QTIX Box Office trading hours for the general public over Christmas and New Year period:

  • Tue 24 Dec 2019 – Open 9am to 5pm
  • Wed 25 Dec 2019 – Closed
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019 – Closed
  • Fri 27 Dec 2019 – Open 9am to 5pm
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019 – Open 9am to 8:30pm
  • Sun 29 Dec 2019 – Closed
  • Mon 30 Dec 2019 – Open 9am to 8:30pm
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 – Open 9am to 9pm
  • Wed 1 Jan 2019 – Closed
  • Thu 2 Jan 2019 – Open 9am to 8:30pm

 

QTIX Group Sales

Phone: 07 3840 7466
Email: groups@qtix.com.au

For more information please visit the QTIX Group Sales page.

Online Customer Enquiry

If you have an enquiry please complete our customer enquiry form.

To allow our staff to better service you with relevant feedback, please fill in each area of the form and allow 48 hours for them to contact you.

If your enquiry is urgent please phone 136 246 during operating hours.

What's On

QTIX tickets world-class art exhibitions, ballet, live theatre, festivals and more. Discover what's on today.

 

QTIX Clients

With one of the most experienced ticketing teams, QTIX strives to assist clients within the theatre and arts industry to develop high quality ticketing solutions and deliver on dynamic white label online solutions driving patronage and building brands.

 

Contact QTIX

For ticketing enquiries please call QTIX on 136 246 Monday to Saturday, 9am – 8.30pm or simply complete our customer enquiry form.